The Not So Weekly Claw Update 8/29/2013

The Crawfish is NOT DEAD!  I have not been in prison, either.  I DID have a fight with cancer, and it appears that I am okay for now.

I will soon return to blogging, although I doubt it will be on a set schedule, and it will not always be in the old current events format.  Look for the return to action to be in early to mid September.

About The Crawfish

Retired Navy Aviation Electronics Technician Husband of a Sailor Dad of two I, The Crawfish, do solemnly swear that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Not So Weekly Claw Update 8/29/2013

  1. Mrs. AL says:

    Good deal, Crawfish! Waiting the first masterpiece. And like you, I am okey dokey at this time as well. Life sure is precious. We are blessed for sure. And isn’t it just cool that I still receive the notifications when you post.

  2. johngarand says:

    Welcome Back, Sir!

    From the poster formerly known as Saepe Expertus, and still known as the youngest living son ( at 63) of Naval Aviator, Lt.j.g. Thomas H. ‘Sonny” Hogan, Hellcat Driver, recipient of the DFC, and former crew member of USS Sangamon, CVE-26.

    /* [Hand Salute] Hogan

  3. Hardnox says:

    Good to see you back bro. You have been sorely missed.

    It’s September 15th… WTF 🙂 Last I checked that was mid-month. LOL.

    Please change our link to http://hardnoxandfriends.com/

  4. AfterShock says:

    Glad 🙂 you’re NOT DEAD Crawfish. Look forward to your next post, Thanks for stoppin’ in at my place. A.S.

  5. peppermintfarm says:

    Admiral Craw,
    I know you were fighting cancer and that is tough. I do hope you are alright now. The return of your wife will help boost your morale too. I’ve seen some of your posts on Nox so i thought you had stopped writing your own blog and gone there.
    I don’t even have you on my blog roll so I will fix that right away. I did not know exactly where you were I think, but my memory may be failing me. As you know it’s not been a good time for me lately.
    Blogroll done! New link to your place.

Leave a Reply

